Since 10 October 2010 Dutch Caribbean (Caribisch Nederland) is part of the kingdom of the Netherlands. Caribisch Nederland (in English Dutch Caribbean) consist of three special Dutch communities (and islands): Bonaire, Saba and  St. Eustatius.

Since 2014 they have its own postal services run by FXDC-Post. The first stamp they issued was on 10 October 2014. For every Island they issue their own stamps.

Dutch Caribbean issue a very modest number of stamps per year and their year collections are very sought after with a total prices of approx $20.00 USD only

WOPA is confident that you will enjoy browsing the beautiful stamps issued by the three islands.